Recollect that the mother of four originally collected the feelings of fans and famous people after her significant other wedded entertainer Judy Austin and they furtively invited a youngster together.

tvguidetime.com

Victoria Inyama was among the Nigerian celebs who went to virtual entertainment to censure the entertainer and guard May Edochie.

As of late, a May Edochie fan informed her on Instagram, blaming her for declining to see the value in Victoria Inyama’s adoration and backing.

The fan composed;

“May I have seen this up to multiple times and I genuinely believe it’s an oversight. You have not been answering Victoria inyama message to you. She genuinely adores you and should be recognized like you recognize different Stars. Simply my unassuming perception.”

Responding, May denied reprimanding her, reteirated her undying adoration for famous people and fans supporting her.

Her words;

“suppose you generally see her remarks before I answer. She is my beloveth. I likewise answer large numbers of my supporters not simply celebs cos I don’t mess with my adherents.”